1,380 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. Great customer...

              Very professional. Great customer service.

              LOUISVILLE, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was as expected.

              Service was as expected.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Randy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Milton Ruben Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technican said that my issue with my...

              The technican said that my issue with my truck was not a warranty issue before even evaluating the bed area. His opinion was that what happened to the bed could not have been true and that must have been something else. Intilally no pictures were taken of the damaged area, until I pushed the issue more and more. Also, never got a followup call from him or his manager as was promised when I left the dealership. I had to call the dealership for information regarding my issue over a week later.

              WARRENVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The communication, friendliness of the...

              The communication, friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the facility.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              May 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no complaints. Everyone that I...

              I have no complaints. Everyone that I came in contact with were very professional.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for a recall. Service went very...

              I was in for a recall. Service went very well.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was excellent. Marcus...

              My experience was excellent. Marcus Brooks and his friendly professionalism made this the best car shopping experience I have ever had.

              NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              GREENWOOD, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always and friendly staff.

              Great service as always and friendly staff.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Efficient, Professional, Courteous. ...

              Efficient, Professional, Courteous. Were dealt with fairly. Our sales person Mark was excellent.

              WEST COLUMBIA, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you James, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Milton Ruben Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was nice and answered all our...

              Everyone was nice and answered all our questions. The saleslady, Emily, did a great job.

              HARLEM, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dealership is doing all it can to fix...

              My dealership is doing all it can to fix my truck which is still not fixed. It has only 700 miles on it and it has now been into the shop three times to fix the check engine light problem that is supposed to be related to the DEF and DPF. I cannot complain about my dealer - I believe this is a design problem. So my dealership gets five stars, Chevrolet does not.

              LINCOLNTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment was set up, they got me...

              The appointment was set up, they got me in as stated and I was out with minimum time spent,Great Job.

              APPLING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and parts for issues on order/

              Fast service and parts for issues on order/

              MARTINEZ, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a peaceful Saturday actually...

              It was a peaceful Saturday actually enjoyed the experience.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall good experience at the dealership

              Overall good experience at the dealership

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Denice and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Jesse help me pick out a car that I...

              Mr. Jesse help me pick out a car that I love very much, Thank you for your help.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Chirontega, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good price, good salesman. Not high...

              Good price, good salesman. Not high pressure

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X