55 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              GREENWOOD, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everthing went on time as told

              Everthing went on time as told

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales lady Catherine was a massive...

              My sales lady Catherine was a massive help both before, during, and after the sale!

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Derrick, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience from salesman...

              Best car buying experience from salesman to finance.

              COLUMBIA, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              do not know at this time if repairs on...

              do not know at this time if repairs on my transmission was able to fix the problem, which I have been in to that dealership several times about my transmission. GM has not been able to find out what the problem is either.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your salesman Jeff Crocker is making my...

              Your salesman Jeff Crocker is making my experience enjoyable. That is a hard task when $28k was spent. Thank u.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales consultant;sales...

              The sales consultant;sales manager;finance person;parts and service department were very helpful. It was nice to purchase a truck without any high pressure sales pitch. THANKS

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Rex, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they were prompt and very courteous!

              They were prompt and very courteous!

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Phillip Moore was very helpful and...

              Phillip Moore was very helpful and provided us with a fair deal on a 2017 Chevy Colorado

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              William - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              MARTINEZ, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a bedliner installed and the rear...

              I had a bedliner installed and the rear driver side corner was not tucked under the side rail cover. I didn't notice it until I got home. I can't take any more time from work and when I called to make another appoint and the earliest Saturday appointment I could get was February 18th- 2 weeks from now....otherwise I would've given 5 stars and a 10.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine

              Everything was fine

              NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Job

              Great Job

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great buying experience and service....

              Great buying experience and service. Military friendly.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              Addison, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the employees were super helpful and...

              All the employees were super helpful and kept me informed the whole time I was there! Amazing customer service.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only have one issue they never check...

              I only have one issue they never check tire predict after oil change and tire rotation mine have needed air each time

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Michael R, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Milton Ruben Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person, Bryce McDaniel was...

              The sales person, Bryce McDaniel was great. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles, pleasant, and polite. The front license plate holder was installed slightly crooked so I will have to return to have it straightened.

              SAINT HELENA ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Perry, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made and appointment for my first oil...

              I made and appointment for my first oil change after taking the day off work. I arrived at 9am my appt time and was told there was a 90 minute wait. I asked then why make an appointment and his response was 'the appointment is with us not the tech' I told him that this is why I wind up at Jiffy Lube rather than using my free oil changes. His response was that 'we do so much more than Jiffy Lube' When I got my truck back a little over 2 hours later the work order said that they changed the oil and the filter nothing else and the windows were still dirty and the floorboards were still dirty. At Jiffy Lube they give me a detailed report of everything they checked and review it with me personally and they clean the windows and vacuum the car. I could accept an hour or two wait for an oil change if it was a drop in and wait service but not if you have to make an appointment.

              WAYNESBORO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted by Travis, and as the 2...

              I was greeted by Travis, and as the 2 previous service visits, he was very professional and courteous. Thanks again for quick, professional service.

              PERKINS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Matthew. Each employee is a valued member of the Milton Ruben Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X