30 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the front nose of my 2016 Stingray...

              I had the front nose of my 2016 Stingray Corvette repaint because of the frayed paint job from the factory. The car was re-painted by Rick's Auto Body Shop. I asked the manager (Chevy Service Manager), Kevin, to PLEASE STORE THE CAR INSIDE; he promised he would. When the car was returned to me, it was REALLY DIRTY and had MAJOR WATER-SPOTS in the paint. After waxing the car, the water spots still remain. It was OBVIOUS that the car was left outside during its repair. Kevin was really nice about getting the car repainted and all, but now I have major water spots in the paint.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Shy, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my new Corvette in for its 500...

              I had my new Corvette in for its 500 mile checkup. The service manager explained what was to be done and that the vehicle would be put to a driving test to ascertain its functionality. They did what they said was to be done and I was on my way in less than 2 hours. Excellent!!!

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every person Elaine and I dealt with, GM...

              Every person Elaine and I dealt with, GM Taylor, Jeff, Mark and Robert made one thing clear: They wanted us to totally satisfied with our 2017 Corvette purchase. We want to make this perfectly clear: THEY DELIVERED 110%. These men are professionals and we will recommend any person we know who are seeking to purchase a vehicle. Well done fellows!!!"|"

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil changed in auto. As always no...

              Had oil changed in auto. As always no problems. Very good service."|"

              NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When the wait time exceeded the original...

              When the wait time exceeded the original estimate I was offered a ride home, and when work was completed they provided a ride back to the dealership. I appreciate their willingness to step up to address a potential problem rather than deny it. "|"

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent work and wonderful customer...

              Excellent work and wonderful customer service.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional staff. Felt valued.

              Professional staff. Felt valued.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been a good time and experience...

              Always been a good time and experience when I come in for whatever reason.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              Aaron, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Milton Ruben Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 186 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for a recall. Everything wa handled...

              Went for a recall. Everything wa handled professionally. Didn't take much time. Overall experience was good.

              NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The recent service experience was very...

              The recent service experience was very positive. Without an appointment the service representative ensured my needs were met and my vehicle received excellent care.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I continue to be impressed by the...

              I continue to be impressed by the service department. Everyone I interacted with was focused on making sure that I was taken care of appropriately.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always dealt with Milton Ruben...

              I have always dealt with Milton Ruben and have always been taken care of. They have the best Sales Mgr, Chris Snader. I have purchased multiple cars thru him and have recommended many of my friends there also who have purchased cars. Mostly Corvettes. Matt in service was not there for me to speak to, but had already arranged to have me taken care of. I live in Brevard, NC, but would gladly make the trip here to receive the customer service that is always given to me. Kudos to the staff at Milton Ruben. Sincerely, Bob Hardt

              BREVARD, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Oct 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanic who serviced my Corvette...

              The mechanic who serviced my Corvette hit the side of my car right behind the passenger front tire and knocked a chunk of paint off about the size of 2 square inches - all the way down to the fiberglass!! I am extremely upset! Not only that it happened, but also that I wasn't told and had to find it myself. How do you damage a car like this and not tell the customer?!?

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Timothy, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 251 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was charged and quoted two different...

              I was charged and quoted two different prices to install tire pressure sensors. The difference was around 250% I was given a partial refund. I feel like I was discriminated against. I was humiliated and felt like I had been stolen from. I drove the car all morning and my car ran cool. Well within 10 minutes of leaving the dealership, my car red lined hot. I lifted the hood, let it cool and I looked inside to find my cooling fans had been covered by a news paper.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 350 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all the staff was wonderful. Thanks to...

              all the staff was wonderful. Thanks to Connie for getting everything done for me. YOU GUYS ROCK

              ELBERTON, GA

              Business Response
              The whole Milton Ruben Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 353 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Laura is very courteous and...

              Laura is very courteous and knowledgeable I have always had great service when I take my vehicle in for service.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 360 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2011 Corvette GS in for a...

              I had my 2011 Corvette GS in for a recall repair that I was told would only take a couple of hours and should be completed before noon by the service advisor. I was contacted over 5 hours later and told that the work had yet to be done. I asked the advisor that called me for an ETA as to when my car would be ready. He said he would go check with the shop and get right back with me. More than half an hour passed and he had not called me back so I went back to the service dept to get an answer. The advisor was called and when he returned I was told that my vehicle would be ready in a few minutes. I waited in the customer waiting area for it's completion which did not take but about 15 mins. I discovered the next day that my windows had not been reset after the battery had been disconnected. -meaning they did not close completely when the doors were closed. I discovered this just prior to washing the car.... I was not happy.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Jon, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              May 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 369 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was disappointed to learn that the...

              I was disappointed to learn that the dealership no longer does car detailing.

              HARLEM, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great!!!

              Great!

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              William, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Milton Ruben Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 382 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous Kind Always Greeted...

              Courteous Kind Always Greeted Professionally. Everyone I've experienced willing to conversate and engaging. Now during the long wait times might be a good idea to send the hotdog man you can lose weight while waiting or hear a Bear snoring in the lounge area.???? Other than that You Guys ROCK!????

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X