125 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was excellent. Marcus...

              My experience was excellent. Marcus Brooks and his friendly professionalism made this the best car shopping experience I have ever had.

              NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall good experience at the dealership

              Overall good experience at the dealership

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Denice and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They corrected the problem it just took...

              They corrected the problem it just took a long time.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Martha, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great

              My experience was great

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Loretta!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to have some recall work done...

              I went in to have some recall work done on my 2016 Malibu. I received friendly professional assistance and could not believe how quickly they finished.

              MC CORMICK, SC

              Business Response
              Paul, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Milton Ruben Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              NOT MY 1ST CAR FROM MILTON RUBEN. MR...

              Not my 1st car from milton ruben. Mr micheal johnston is always a plus

              BLYTHE, GA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Raymond, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              AIKEN, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well I will say the experience was good....

              Well I will say the experience was good. Michael, the guy who serviced my car was very courteous and very nice. He was very sincere and a gentleman. I can not say about before because this dealership has change. When I was there before I will say about two years ago or maybe shorter, I was interested in buying a used car from there and I told one of your salesman that I wanted to get that car. He paid me no attention. I told him to call me about that particular car. It was a used Chevy Malibu. I never gotten a call or anything. I was told if you are not interested in a new car the dealership usually don't care about you as a customer because they are making any money off of you. Well ever since that I never went back and the recall experience was not good either but getting the recalls done on my car by a young man name Michael as I stated before he was very professional and nice.

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Milton Ruben Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pretty much in and out of there in...

              I was pretty much in and out of there in no time! Great customer service!

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Rhonda, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Milton Ruben Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always wonderful!

              Always wonderful!

              JACKSON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Identified and corrected the issue...

              Identified and corrected the issue promptly. Friendly service.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was Ok. But I had a coupon...

              Everything was Ok. But I had a coupon for an oil change for $29.95 . But I was not allowed to use it. Instead I was charged $49.95 for that service..

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              Raymond, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Milton Ruben Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              got a routin oil change service last...

              got a routin oil change service last week. Oil marks on top of the window edge of the passenger side and tire pressures are all uneven numbers as. 38, 41, 33, and 37. not pleased with these time.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. In and out very quickly.

              Great. In and out very quickly.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very disappointed that part needed...

              Was very disappointed that part needed repair my vehicle was not there not available, especially since the problem known, this will cause me to miss more time from work, and added expense I live 40 miles from dealership.

              WAYNESBORO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for a nail to be...

              Brought my car in for a nail to be removed from the tire and plugged it took over an hour! That's something that we or any other ture repair shop in 15 min tops. Then we get home, same day as getting the tire fixed, open the mail Chevy has a recall and wants us to schedule an appointment. I would like to know why that wasn't mentioned while I was there? Hyundai is very aware of any recalls telling you at every visit and giving you the option of fixing it there or scheduling an appointment. Chevy needs to step up their game in order to stay competitive.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did good.

              Did good.

              WAYNESBORO, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service, very prompt and friendly

              Great service, very prompt and friendly

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X