23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service representative, Chris went...

              The Service representative, Chris went above and beyond in an effort to expedite the replacement of my 2015 Suburban AC compressor. He helped to fit me into the schedule on the day I brought the problem and kept calling the extended warranty company to approve the work so I wouldn't have to change my travel plans. Thank you Chris and all involved.

              PLACIDA, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Milton Ruben Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Issue was handled quickly and efficiently

              Issue was handled quickly and efficiently

              HARLEM, GA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a fantastic experience! Did not...

              We had a fantastic experience! Did not go looking to buy a car that day but the sales team gave us a deal we couldn't refuse! ?? They answered all our questions and were very attentive and courteous. We highly enjoyed the experience!

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              Melanie - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Milton Ruben Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took THREE trips to get it fix...

              It took THREE trips to get it fix correctly!"|"

              HARLEM, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Friendly, and Professional!

              Fast, Friendly, and Professional!

              EVANS, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was awesome from...

              The customer service was awesome from the time the vehicle was brought in for service until the completion of the job.

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike did a great job and went above what...

              Mike did a great job and went above what was required to make the service any better.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Misty, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Milton Ruben Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always A Good Experience... just dislike...

              Always A Good Experience... just dislike the ideal when there is a slight problem and you may need the item checked on your vehicle.. there needs to be a charge. Every vehicle should not have to be placed on the machine for a diagnose machine.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              The whole Milton Ruben Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, knowledgable...

              Everyone was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Very quick and easy experience.

              APPLING, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Services were completed in a timely...

              Services were completed in a timely manner and service personnel were friendly and knowledgable.

              MARTINEZ, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 238 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The AC in my 2012 Chevrolet Suburban was...

              The AC in my 2012 Chevrolet Suburban was not working properly. I took it in for service, paid $195, and it was not fixed. I'll need to bring it in again. I called on Saturday to make another appointment and was sent to multiple people before they took down my number and told me they would return my call. I did not receive a call back to schedule an appointment on Saturday or on Monday. I will call again to schedule an appointment because as I said before the AC is still not working properly and is blowing out around 75 degrees plus.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Oct 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service. Thanks

              Awesome service. Thanks

              HEPHZIBAH, GA

              Business Response
              The whole Milton Ruben Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 452 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All work was completed but long wait...

              All work was completed but long wait time both when i arrived and for completion of service.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 466 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and hospitable staff

              Friendly and hospitable staff

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 466 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had two issues - suburban kept...

              I had two issues - suburban kept vibrating and shaking and truck seemed to feel like Itnwas slipping gears. The issue with the vibrating is associated with the coil and this was the third time we had an issue - once we had to stop at a dealer in Atlanta for help. Other issue was not resolved . I requested full detailing of truck- - they kept my truck an extra day because it would take 5 hours - so I waited- only to find out that it was not completed and was told they would comp the 'wash' and u could bring it back??? Who has time to be without their car another full day?! I got in my car and although I was told the inside was done except for shampooing the carpet - nothing had been wiped down , there was trash and dirt still in my cup holders - carpet was not properly vacuumed and there were papers and kids stuff on the back floor just where I left it. I am very disappointed with the service department here!

              EVANS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 550 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Connected with Mike McLeod and will use...

              Connected with Mike McLeod and will use him as a contact for service needs/scheduling.

              AIKEN, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 555 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark did a great job of answering our...

              Mark did a great job of answering our questions without being pushy.

              GROVETOWN, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 556 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very knowledgeable service dept.

              Very knowledgeable service dept.

              WARRENVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 559 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment at 8:30am to replace front...

              Appointment at 8:30am to replace front wheel bearing. Job completed by 10:30am!

              LOUISVILLE, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X