6 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Milton Ruben Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Milton Ruben Chevy had the car I wanted...

              Milton Ruben Chevy had the car I wanted at close to my price range. Marcus was ready to negotiate; in the end, he was able to get me the car for the price I wanted. His partner Brendan was extremely friendly, and got me out the door with my new car very quickly. Both of them will treat you right.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Donovan and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 411 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Expertise, efficient

              Expertise, efficient

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 545 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Being a woman and buying a car alone I...

              Being a woman and buying a car alone I am always aware of male bias. All of the people I conversed and interacted with were courteous and respectful. They answered all my questions and explained things in everyday language. From the moment I first interacted with the salesperson I felt at ease.

              MARTINEZ, GA

              Business Response
              Candace, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Milton Ruben Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Nov 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 564 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, good service and clean waiting area.

              Fast, good service and clean waiting area.

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 603 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              CHRIS RUNS A GREAT DEALERSHIP SALES...

              Chris runs a great dealership sales and service are top notch

              TRENTON, SC

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Milton Ruben Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Sep 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 756 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone has been helpful in working...

              Everyone has been helpful in working together

              AUGUSTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X